Bill/Resolution Search Results

Search for Sullivan, 41 in the 101st Legislature

Use the column headers to sort by Document Number, Primary Introducer, Status, or Description.
Document Primary Introducer Status Description
LB489 Sullivan Indefinitely postponed Adopt the Area Health Education Centers Act
LB489A Sullivan Indefinitely postponed Appropriations Bill
LB501 Sullivan Passed Change provisions relating to submission of ballot issues, candidate filing form requirements, and elections by mail
LB530 Sullivan Indefinitely postponed Change enrollment provisions relating to early childhood education
LB531 Sullivan Passed Redefine a term under the Nebraska Advantage Microenterprise Tax Credit Act
LB667 Sullivan Passed Change provisions relating to division fences
LB818 Sullivan Indefinitely postponed Change the Real Property Appraiser Act
LB858 Sullivan Indefinitely postponed Change provisions relating to service animals and mobility-impaired or otherwise disabled persons
LB914 Sullivan Passed Change a provision relating to the duty to stop after a motor vehicle accident
LB931 Sullivan Passed Change and eliminate provisions of the Real Property Appraiser Act and the Nebraska Real Estate License Act
LB965 Sullivan Passed Change school board and educational service unit vacancy provisions
LR13 Sullivan Congratulate Ms. Belinda Wright for being crowned Miss Nebraska USA for 2010
LR23 Sullivan Congratulate the Greeley-Wolbach volleyball team for winning the 2009 Class D-2 state championship
LR112 Sullivan Interim study to examine Nebraska's fence laws and develop a proposal to refine and simplify the laws as applied in rural and urban areas
LR249 Sullivan Congratulate the 2009 Ord High School Envirothon team for winning the Nebraska Envirothon state championship
LR250 Sullivan Congratulate the Burwell High School boys' track team for winning the 2009 Class C state track and field championship
LR317 Sullivan Recognize and congratulate the dedication and athletic ability of Nebraska native Scott Shanle, along with his team, the New Orleans Saints