LR465 - Congratulate Donna D'Ottavio, Gary Brown, Mikayla Mancuso, Alysen Hansen, Sarah Ulsher, and Cyndi Mattson for being named outstanding volunteers by the Nebraska Library Association

Search Current Bills

Additional Info

No Additional Info Available

History   View Details

Date Action Journal
Mar 15, 2016 President/Speaker signed View Journal Page 966
Mar 15, 2016 Adopted View Journal Page 966
Mar 07, 2016 Laid over View Journal Page 867
Mar 07, 2016 Date of introduction View Journal Page 867


Proposed by Priority