Bill/Resolution Search Results

Search for Monday March 07, 2016

Use the column headers to sort by Document Number, Primary Introducer, Status, or Description.
Document Primary Introducer Status Description
LB900A Bloomfield Indefinitely postponed Appropriation Bill
LB938A Smith Passed Appropriation Bill
LR465 McCollister Congratulate Donna D'Ottavio, Gary Brown, Mikayla Mancuso, Alysen Hansen, Sarah Ulsher, and Cyndi Mattson for being named outstanding volunteers by the Nebraska Library Association
LR466 Stinner Congratulate Austin Garcia, Roger Martinez, Conner Muhr, and Adam Zamarripa on achieving the rank of Eagle Scout
LR467 McCoy Congratulate the Elkhorn South High School girls' basketball team on winning the 2016 Class B girls' state championship
LR468 Garrett Commend Joey Walther and Colton Patrick for educating young Nebraskans about the economy
LR469 Hadley Congratulate the Kearney Catholic High School girls' basketball team on winning the Class C-1 state basketball championship