LR51 - Congratulate Dalton Berry, Garrett Kuss, Jacob Potratz, Zachary Potratz, Ethan Schutte, Avery Stillahn, Elias Stillahn, and Erich Stillahn on achieving the rank of Eagle Scout

Search Current Bills

Additional Info

No Additional Info Available

History   View Details

Date Action Journal Vote
Mar 09, 2017 President/Speaker signed View Journal Page 676
Mar 09, 2017 Adopted View Journal Page 676
Mar 01, 2017 Laid over View Journal Page 581
Mar 01, 2017 Date of introduction View Journal Page 581


Proposed by Priority