Congratulate Trenton Karr, Joshua Bohlke, Adam Napier, Justin Vrooman, Spencer Tessman, Johnathan Roberts, Zachary Griswold, Christian Spurrier, Adam Eddy, and Jonathan Zimmerman on achieving the rank of Eagle Scout

Back to Bill Detail
LR486 Actions
Date Action Journal Vote
Apr 18, 2018 President/Speaker signed 1612
Apr 18, 2018 Adopted 1612
Apr 06, 2018 Laid over 1473
Apr 06, 2018 Date of introduction 1473