Bill/Resolution Search Results

Search for Wednesday February 05, 2020

Use the column headers to sort by Document Number, Primary Introducer, Status, or Description.
Document Primary Introducer Status Description
LR309 Briese Congratulate Megan Helberg for being named the 2020 Nebraska Teacher of the Year
LR310 Briese Recognize the service of Alex Kerkman and Christian Zuhlke and congratulate them on graduating from the United States Army Ranger School
LR311 Briese Congratulate Alyssa Moser for being elected Governor of the 2019 Cornhusker Girls State