Bill/Resolution Search Results

Search for Thursday April 27, 2017

Use the column headers to sort by Document Number, Primary Introducer, Status, or Description.
Document Primary Introducer Status Description
LR115 Brasch Recognize Trevor Hasenkamp, Nick Svoboda, Bill Hasenkamp, Mark Dinslage, Robert Snyder, Taron Hasenkamp and all those who donated their efforts to assist ranchers who suffered losses as a result of fires
LR116 Harr Recognize Chancellor John E. Christensen for his years of service to the University of Nebraska at Omaha and congratulate him on his retirement
LR117 Stinner Congratulate Maurie Deines for receiving the Distinguished Citizen Award
LR118 Stinner Congratulate Jace Demeranville for receiving the Distinguished Scout Award
LR119 Geist Congratulate the Villa Marie Eagles on winning the 2017 Special Olympics state basketball tournament