Recorded vote for LR14 - Resolution to Congress for convention of the states to propose amendments to the United States Constitution

Stage: LEGISLATIVE RESOLUTION Date of Vote: April 23, 2021
Motion/Amendment: PLACE ON GENERAL FILE - Pursuant to Rule 3, Sec. 20(b)
Totals: Yes: 23 No: 14 Present Not Voting: 8 Absent Not Voting: 0 Excused Not Voting: 4
Yes : 23
Aguilar Dorn Halloran Moser
Arch Erdman Hansen, B. Murman
Bostelman Friesen Lindstrom Pahls
Brewer Geist Linehan Sanders
Briese Gragert Lowe Slama
Clements Groene McDonnell
No : 14
Bostar DeBoer Lathrop Vargas
Brandt Hansen, M. McCollister Williams
Cavanaugh, J. Hilgers McKinney
Cavanaugh, M. Hunt Morfeld
Present Not Voting : 8
Albrecht Hilkemann Kolterman Walz
Flood Hughes Stinner Wayne
Absent Not Voting : 0
Excused Not Voting : 4
Blood Day Pansing Brooks Wishart