However, if there are substantial questions, certainly will get the answers to the people. I would point out few things. The time lines on the bill, as I mentioned before, in 1986 the federal bill was passed by Congress and another date is April 1, 1992. All persons operating commercial motor vehicle must possess a state issued CDL which issued in accordance with the minimum federal has been standards. Then in September 30, that is September 30, 1992, the state must meet substantial compliance requirements with all provisions of the Commercial Motor Vehicle Safety Act of 1986 or it faces a withholding of highway funds and that is 5 percent the first year. We would be facing a 5 percent reduction first year, 10 percent the second year. Our...we had many meetings with, we think, all the people that are involved with this issue, labor groups, trucking groups, and have had tried to accommodate the problems that each of these groups may have with I might state that in some of the meetings I have been attending in Washington and in other states, the price of the commercial truck driver's license in some of those states is going sky high in order to pay the costs of this proposal. In Nebraska, the original proposal was that the cost of the commercial driver's license would have to increase from the present \$10.00 to something on the order of \$140 if we had testing stations all over the...in every county in the state. However, by instigating a less expensive system which provides for a temporary driver's license until the other states can be checked for...as to whether or not the driver has a license state, with a little bit of delay we have cut that cost down to \$20. So under the terms of the bill a commercial truck driver's license will increase from \$10 to only \$20, and I might say that that is very modest. Other states are saying it is going to be much, much more than that in order to comply of the reason is that there are more restrictive requirements in regard to the written test and to the driving test that these drivers will have to pass and it is going to cost more money. We're keeping that to a minimum. Now people have expressed concern about agriculture. The original act passed by Congress was interpreted by the Department of Transportation as including those drivers of agriculturally licensed vehicles. Then later with the cooperation of our Congressional delegation and some farm groups, the administrator has dropped that requirement and so we do not have that in this bill. Farm truck drivers are exempt as long as they stay within 150 miles from home. The federal requirement still is...requires that these heavy trucks, farm trucks, the drivers