

215 Centennial Mall S, Suite 400 P O Box 95165 Lincoln, NE 68509-5165

Phone: 402.471.2021 Fax: 402.471.0787

www.ea.nebraska.gov

Steve Masters Professional Engineer, Executive Director

March 12, 2015

Sandra Weaver Administrator Clerk of the Legislature Room 2018, State Capital

Р

PO Box 94604

Lisa Mathews Compliance Officer Lincoln NE 68509-4604

Rachel Fetterman Public Info. Officer In accordance to Statute §4-113, below is the Nebraska Board of Engineers and Architects, Nebraska Board of Geologists, and the Nebraska Board of Landscape Architects report on the total number of applicants whose legal presence in accordance to Statutes §§4-108 to 4-113 for calendar years 2009-2014.

BOARD MEMBERS

Jennifer A. Klein Professional Engineer, Lincoln, Chair

Lori M. Krejci Architect, Elkhorn, Vice Chair The MOU with the Department of Homeland security for access to the SAVE Program is with the Board of Engineers and Architects which notes the two other boards have a service contract with the Board of Engineers and Architects to provide their administrative services. All boards are reported under the same MOU.

Michael J. Conzett	<u>Year</u>	Total Number of Applicants	Total Rejected
Professional Engineer, Omaha, Secretary	2009	1	0
Mark S. Champion Architect, Lincoln	2010	52	1
	2011	40	0
F. Fred Choobineh Professional Engineer, Lincoln	2012	61	0
	2013	48	0
	2014	17	0

Roger M. Helgoth Professional Engineer, Omaha

Krista L. Kester Douglas, Public Member

Thomas S. Laging Architect, Lincoln

Jean Lais

Administrative Assistant



Pete Ricketts Governor