NEBRASKA UNICAMERAL LEGISLATIVE AGENDA Fifty-fifth Day

Wednesday, April 7, 2010 9:00 a.m. One Hundred First Legislature Second Session

	Prayer by the Chaplain Call to Order – Roll Call Corrections for the Journal Messages, Reports, Announcements		
SELECT FILE: APPROPRIATION BILL LB 507A <i>(Campbell)</i> Appropriation Bill			
Se	_	E: 2010 SENATOR PRIORITY BILL (Dierks) Change provisions relating to voluntary and informed consent for abortions	
GE		LE: 2010 SENATOR PRIORITY BILL (Campbell) Provide a two-year moratorium on new hospital licenses	
SE	LB 563	E: 2010 COMMITTEE PRIORITY BILLS – <i>"LATHROP DIVISION"</i> <i>(Lathrop)</i> Adopt the Employee Classification Act and provide funding for enforcement <i>(Lathrop)</i> Appropriation Bill	
SE	_	E: 2010 COMMITTEE PRIORITY BILL (Sullivan) Change and eliminate provisions of the Real Property Appraiser Act and the Nebraska Real Estate License Act	
Se		E: 2010 SENATOR PRIORITY BILL (Haar) Provide for establishment of teacher performance pay in FY2016-17 subject to collective- bargaining agreements	
SE	LB 987	E: 2010 SENATOR PRIORITY BILLS (Krist, Council) Create the Lead-Based Paint Hazard Control Program and provide duties for the Department of Economic Development (Council) Appropriation Bill	
•		 LEGISLATIVE RESOLUTION (Nelson) Approve issuance of revenue bonds for the purchase of a student housing complex at the University of Nebraska at Omaha 	
RETURN TO ABOVE AGENDA AT LOCATION LEFT AT NOON RECESS.			
Le		ATIVE RESOLUTION(S) ELIGIBLE FOR ADOPTION PURSUANT TO RULE 4, SECTION 5(B) 544 <i>(Harms)</i> Congratulate Jeremy Stevens for being named to the Phi Theta Kappa 2010 All-Nebraska Academic Team	
	LR 545	<i>(Harms)</i> Congratulate Heather Bobo for being named to the Phi Theta Kappa 2010 All-Nebraska Academic Team	
	LR 546	<i>(Harms)</i> Congratulate Rebecca Bell for being named to the Phi Theta Kappa 2010 All-Nebraska Academic Team	
	LR 547	<i>(Harms)</i> Congratulate Amber Kistler for being named to the Phi Theta Kappa 2010 All-Nebraska Academic Team	
	0	s on the President's Desk intil Thursday, April 8, 2010 at 9:00 a.m.	