22-117. Cheyenne.

The county of Cheyenne shall consist of that territory lying between the west boundary line of Deuel County and a part of Garden County, and the east boundary line of Kimball County and a part of Banner County; the south boundary line of Morrill County and the boundary line between the State of Nebraska and the State of Colorado.

Source:G.S.1873, c. 12, § 10, p. 214; R.S.1913, § 830; C.S.1922, § 732; C.S.1929, § 25-119; R.S.1943, § 22-117.